by Jessie Evans
Book Cover of Fire and Icing Box Set

$7.99 - $0.99

The Fire and Icing Trilogy Bundle is a box set of three sweet and sexy full-length firefighter romances by New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Jessie Evans.

Where there's smoke there's fire...

MELT WITH YOU

After ten years as America's sweetest celebrity chef, Naomi Whitehouse is enjoying life out of the spotlight. Life is good until she runs into her high school sweetheart, a sexy firefighter who gives her a reception chilly enough to freeze a forest fire. But as the month passes, Jake and Naomi discover some fires never burn out.

HOT FOR YOU

Faith Miller has faith in two things--her surrogate firehouse family, and her own two hands--and she needs a man in her life like a fish needs a bicycle. But when Mick Whitehouse moves back to Summerville, Faith's happy, single life is turned upside down. Soon, Faith must choose: let fear of repeating her mother's mistakes send her running, or have faith in the man she's come to love?

SWEET TO YOU

When s'mores and whiskey shots lead to skinny-dipping at a singles' camping retreat, Maddie Whitehouse knows she won't be able to resist another steamy encounter with the sexy firefighter her childhood friend, Jamison, has become...even if he is off limits.

Fans of Bella Andre, Kristan Higgins, and Susan Mallery will love the Summerville small town romances.
by Gina Robinson
Book Cover of Crushed (The Rushed New Adult and College Romance Series Book 2)

$3.99 - $0.99

Some loves can't be…Crushed

Morgan

Have you ever done something stupid? Like get drunk and hookup with a guy because your heart was broken by someone else? Like his best friend. And then done something really dumb, like fall in love with your hookup? Hookups aren't stick-around guys. I'm hoping Dakota will be different. But hoping has gotten me in trouble before.

Dakota

The absolute last girl I want to see in my court-ordered alcohol and drug information school, the girl who landed me here in the first place, walks in. After we hooked up, I thought I'd gotten Morgan out of my system. So why is my pulse racing? I can't afford to screw up right now. I know I should avoid her. Morgan has a way of messing up my life. But she's the only one who understands.

*** Standalone novel. No cliffhanger. ***

This is a contemporary romance with mature themes, language, and situations. Readers should be over 17!
by Cerys du Lys, Ethan Winters
Book Cover of Master Over You: A Dark Romance Novel (Extended Version, Author's Preferred Text)

$4.99 - $0.99

My name is Noah. I'm not a nice person. This isn't cupcakes and candyland, love.

I'll take you, break you, and offer you to the highest bidder without a second thought. You're mine now. It's business, nothing personal. You wouldn't understand, and I'm not going to explain it. Sorry, love, you don't mean a thing to me.

Just know that there's a monster in every closet, and I'm in yours.

Author Note - This dark romance novel contains themes that may be discomforting to some people. If you are sensitive to depictions of violence, then this book is not recommended for you.
by Milly Taiden
Book Cover of Her Purrfect Match (BBW Paranormal Shape Shifter Romance) (Paranormal Dating Agency Book 3)

$2.99 - $0.99

Alyssa Moran is tired of being the old cat lady with no man. She has very specific needs and goes to visit Mrs. Wilder at the Paranormal Dating Agency. Shockingly enough, she is promised a man who likes cats, wants kids, likes curves and will be wild in bed.

Grayson Green needs a mate. Fast. But he refuses to be pushed into anything. That is, until a curvy funny woman shows up in his territory saying she’s there for him. Who is he to argue when someone as delectable as Alyssa decides she wants to give herself to him?

Of course, not all is at it seems and some people want Alyssa gone and Gray dead. If Gray mates, the future of his pride will be sealed and no one can argue his place as leader. Unless it can be stopped before they ever get a chance to make some cubs. He will have to work hard at convincing a human she’s the only one for him or lose his pride and his mate.

Reader Note: This book contains scorching sex (the kind that will make you sweat and need ice cream), adult language (he's a very dirty talker and we like it), and violence. If this is not the kind of stuff you like to read, skip this book. However, if you like dirty, raunchy sex with a growly tiger on one funny curvy girl, then this is right up your alley. Enjoy!
by J.S. Scott
Book Cover of Mine For Tonight: Book One - The Billionaire's Obsession

$0.99 - FREE

This book is free on most venues. If the book is not free, it is not the choice of the author. Please direct your concerns to the vendor.

Genre: Adult Contemporary Steamy Romance

Down on her luck, nursing student and full-time waitress Kara Foster gets a massive blow to her already desperate financial situation that will surely find her living on the streets. Needing nothing less than a miracle to save her, Kara gets rescue from an unknown, unlikely and overwhelming source. Billionaire Simon Hudson makes her an offer that is impossible to refuse, but terrifying to accept from a man that she's never met. Will the handsome, alpha billionaire really be a solution to her problems, or will he end up being a major complication and a danger to her emotional sanity?

Reclusive billionaire Simon Hudson would rather be behind a computer creating computer games than rubbing elbows with the elite and he knows exactly what he wants...until he meets Kara Foster. Something about Kara touches Simon in ways he's never experienced and definitely doesn't like. For over a year, Simon watches over Kara, but stubbornly refuses to admit his desire to possess her, not even to himself. But when she ends up in a situation that could very well be her destruction, Simon steps up to help her, not realizing that in saving Kara, he might very well be salvaging his own soul.

"Mine For Tonight" is book one of "The Billionaire's Obsession" . Books in this trilogy do not stand alone and need to be read in order. They include:

Mine For Tonight - Book 1 "The Billionaire's Obsession"
Mine For Now - Book 2 "The Billionaire's Obsession"
Mine Forever - Book 3 "The Billionaire's Obsession"
and Mine Completely - a Valentine's Day romance featuring Simon and Kara

This is a steamy romance and is not intended for YA readers. It contains steamy love scenes, explicit language and adult emotion not appropriate for YA readers.
by J.D. Faver
Book Cover of Kill Shot (Romantic Suspense)

$3.99 - $0.99


When she shoots the wrong subject, Micki Vermillion, a free-spirited photographer runs to the arms of Oz Osmond, her ex-lover, an over protective alpha-male cop. She chose to carry on in her father’s profession rather than become the wife everyone expected her to be. Now, she has a second chance at happiness if she stays alive that long.
by Liz Reinhardt, Steph Campbell
Book Cover of A Toast to the Good Times

$3.99 - $0.99

It’s the eve before Christmas Eve, and all that twenty-three-year-old Landry has on the agenda for the holiday is moping in the bar that he left everything behind to open.

And he’s got plenty to mope about.

He found his girlfriend treating herself to a little holiday delight with his best friend;
He hasn’t seen his family in over a year- since he alienated them all and ended up spending a night in jail;
And he may have just ruined the perfect, uncomplicated thing he had going with his platonically hot roommate, Mila.

Drinks all around!

But when he gets a call from his sister, Paisley, begging him to make it home for a huge announcement, he tosses aside his better judgment, (or, what’s left of it after that last round of drinks) and hops on the first train back home to Jersey.

But home for the holidays isn’t all mugs of cocoa and fireside chats with his family.
Landry left the people he loves the most high and dry when he fled to Boston and spent all of his inheritance…the inheritance money that he was supposed to use to help save his family’s floundering bar.

His dad will hardly look at him, his ex is maybe stalking him, his sister has dropped a bombshell on the family, and a flame from the past catches his eye. When Landry’s present and near past collide, it only further complicates things.

Landry thought he was leaving all of his problems behind when he left his family in New Jersey. But he comes home to find out that problems, like family, never go away. And sometimes facing the past with the help of someone who’s fearless about the future is the only way to move on.

Cheers?

Mature content: alcohol, language and sexual situations.
by Alretha Thomas
Book Cover of Married in the Nick of Nine

$2.99 - $0.99

Cassandra Whitmore is facing yet another Valentine’s Day alone. Her love life is as dry as the Sharpie pen she uses to mark an even more dreadful day on her calendar—her upcoming 30th birthday. Driven by the maddening ticking of her biological clock, Cassandra is determined to meet, fall in love with, and marry “The One” within nine months.

When Cassandra accompanies her cousin to a night club, her Type-A quest to meet a man is quickly rewarded by a stranger’s velvety, baritone voice asking if he might occupy the seat next to her. He’s Nicolas Harte, whose good looks leave Cassandra speechless, but not for long. After mustering enough courage to strike up a conversation, she learns Nicolas is everything she wants in a man—smart, successful, and available. There’s only one catch: He’s “GU” (geographically undesirable). Nonetheless, Cassandra falls in love with Nicolas and makes the uncharacteristic decision to move from Los Angeles to New York to be with him.

But Cassandra gets a rude awakening when she discovers there’s something rotten in the Big Apple.